skip to main content

Administration

Thomas (Trey) Hosford
Principal
 hosfordt@columbiak12.com
755-8080 EXT: 1803

.

Nicole Bailey  
Assistant Principal Curriculum & Instruction  
baileyn@columbiak12.com 
 755-8080 EXT: 1819

Wampannaga Miller Assistant Principal  Guidance  millerw@columbiak12.com  755-8080 EXT: 1868

Michael Paphides
 Assistant Principal 
 Student Affairs
paphidesm@columbiak12.com755-8080 EXT: 1812

Douglas Peeler   Assistant Principal Facilities  
peelerd@columbiak12.com
755-8080 EXT:  1904

Latwala Dixon
Assistant Principal
Student Affairs
755-8080 EXT: 1828

ADA Compliance Errors0

Columbia High School

469 SE FIGHTING TIGER DR

LAKE CITY, FL 32025

(386) 755-8082

Public Records Request
The Columbia County School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, sex, color, religion, national origin, gender, age, disability or marital status in its education programs, services or activities, or in its hiring or employment practices. The Columbia County School District is required by Title IX and its regulations not to discriminate in such a manner. The district also provides equal access to its facilities to the Boy Scouts and other patriotic youth groups, as required by the Boy Scouts of America Equal Access Act. Questions, complaints, or requests for additional information regarding discrimination or harassment of all types including sexual harassment or assault may be sent to Hope Jernigan Columbia County School District Equity and Title IX Coordinator at (386) 755-8015 or via email jerniganh@columbiak12.com
Title IX
Department of Children and Families Abuse Hotline 1-800-962-2873
This website powered by SchoolBlocks