skip to main content

Guidance

April Bolkosky
Assistant Principal Guidance 
bolkoskya@columbiak12.com
755-8080 EXT: 1819

Jeaneen Brinson
Secretary 
brinsonj@columbiak12.com 
755-8080 EXT: 1804 or 755-8085

Amy Snider 
Registrar  snidera@columbiak12.com 
755-8080 EXT: 1805

Casey Fulford 
9th Grade Counselor
fulfordc@columbiak12.com
755-8080 EXT: 1815

Trisheka Nelson  
10th & 11th Grade Counselor 
nelsont@columbiak12.com 
755-8080 EXT: 1823

Brian Saunders 
12th Grade Counselor   saundersb@columbiak12.com 
755-8080 EXT: 1826

Star Newhouse
Testing Paraprofessional 
newhouses@columbiak12.com755-8080 EXT: 1811

Kim Dekle  
Testing Coordinator   wardk@columbiak12.com 
755-8080 EXT: 1809

Debbie Godbold   
Dual Enrollment Counselor  godboldd@columbiak12.com 
755-8080 EXT:  1816

 Lisa Green 
Testing Coordinator
greenl@columbiak12.com  
755-8080 EXT: 1951

Bridget Hosford
CVA Liaison/Testing
hosfordb@columbiak12.com
755-8080 EXT: 1822

Nicole Sheldon
Data Entry Specialist
sheldonj@columbiak12.com
755-8080 EXT:  1827

ADA Compliance Errors 0