FREE SAT & ACT prep course: Click here for more info!

Make sure to check out the student section for information on scholorships!

Announcement about Community Service

Important Dates:
June 3:
SAT
June 10:
ACT
We support FGC!

Guidance

16 days ago

Meg Haley
Assistant Principal Guidance 
haleym@columbiak12.com
755-8080 EXT: 1819

Betty Proveaux  
Secretary 
proveauxb@columbiak12.com 
755-8080 EXT: 1804 or 755-8085

Amy Snider 
Registrar  snidera@columbiak12.com 
755-8080 EXT: 1805

Casey Fulford 
9th Grade Counselor
fulfordc@columbiak12.com
755-8080 EXT: 1815

Trisheka Nelson  
10th & 11th Grade Counselor 
nelsont@columbiak12.com 
755-8080 EXT: 1823

Brian Saunders 
12th Grade Counselor   saundersb@columbiak12.com 
755-8080 EXT: 1826

Trudy Andrews 
Testing Paraprofessional 
andrewst@columbiak12.com755-8080 EXT: 1810

Kim Dekle  
Testing Coordinator   wardk@columbiak12.com 
755-8080 EXT: 1809

Debbie Godbold   
Dual Enrollment Counselor  godboldd@columbiak12.com 
755-8080 EXT:  1816

Machon Kvistad  
AP Coordinator 
kvistadm@columbiak12.com  
755-8080 EXT: 1887

Makeba Murphy
Career Specialist/CVA Liaison 
murphym@columbiak12.com
755-8080 EXT: 1822

Nicole Sheldon
Data Entry Specialist
sheldonj@columbiak12.com
755-8080 EXT:  1827

Quick Links
View More

Mobile Experience

No need to download an app! To view the mobile experience, please shrink your browser window by undocking the browser in order to make it resizable then resize the browser to be the size of an iPad then an iPhone.

Close
View More

Mobile Navigation

When your browser’s width conforms to a tablet or mobile phone, the menu bar changes to be mobile optimized.

Close
View More

Login

Login to view additional information on features available to registered users.

Close
View More

Login

Login to view additional information on features available to registered users.

Close
View More

By clicking on your name, you find your personal tools including a combined calendar, feed and more.

Close
View More

By clicking on your name, you find your personal tools including a combined calendar, feed and more.

Close
View More

Admin Button

This admin button appears wherever you have rights to alter a set of blocks. To add a block, click “Add Block” to see the options.

Close
View More

SchoolBlocks offers a unique and powerful personalized search system. A member of the public, searching for "homework" might see an announcement from the school as the first result. However, if the user is logged in, they would see their teacher’s latest homework assignment as the top result.

Close