block

Derek Patterson 

Criminal Justice

pattersond@columbiak12.com

755-8080 EXT 1903

Ashlei Albury 

Cybersecurity

alburya@columbiak12.com

755-8080 EXT 1830

Shawn Thomas

Culinary Arts

thomass@columbiak12.com

755-8080 EXT 1925

Laurie Evans

Finance

evansl@columbiak12.com

755-8080 EXT 1864

Linda Moses

Guided Work Learning

mosesl@columbiak12.com

755-8080 EXT 1897

Tony Robinson

Guided Work Learning

robinsont@columbiak12.com

755-8080 EXT 1911

Glen Cherry

TV Production

cherryg@columbiak12.com

755-8080 EXT 1851

Patricia Starnes

Vet. Assisting & FFA

starnesp@columbiak12.com

755-8080 EXT 1920

Darryl Thomas

Guided Work Learning

thomasd@columbiak12.com

755-8080 EXT 1926

ADA Compliance Errors 0
View More

Mobile Experience

No need to download an app! To view the mobile experience, please shrink your browser window by undocking the browser in order to make it resizable then resize the browser to be the size of an iPad then an iPhone.

Close
View More

Mobile Navigation

When your browser’s width conforms to a tablet or mobile phone, the menu bar changes to be mobile optimized.

Close
View More

Login

Login to view additional information on features available to registered users.

Close
View More

Login

Login to view additional information on features available to registered users.

Close
View More

By clicking on your name, you find your personal tools including a combined calendar, feed and more.

Close
View More

By clicking on your name, you find your personal tools including a combined calendar, feed and more.

Close
View More

Admin Button

This admin button appears wherever you have rights to alter a set of blocks. To add a block, click “Add Block” to see the options.

Close
View More

SchoolBlocks offers a unique and powerful personalized search system. A member of the public, searching for "homework" might see an announcement from the school as the first result. However, if the user is logged in, they would see their teacher’s latest homework assignment as the top result.

Close