skip to main content

block

Timothy Murphy 

Criminal Justice

murphyt@columbiak12.com

755-8080 EXT 1903

Rosalind Merrick 

Cybersecurity

merrickr@columbiak12.com

755-8080 EXT 1830

Shawn Thomas

Culinary Arts

thomass@columbiak12.com

755-8080 EXT 1925

Laurie Evans

Finance

evansl@columbiak12.com

755-8080 EXT 1864

Linda Moses

Guided Work Learning

mosesl@columbiak12.com

755-8080 EXT 1897

Tony Robinson

Guided Work Learning

robinsont@columbiak12.com

755-8080 EXT 1911

Glen Cherry

TV Production

cherryg@columbiak12.com

755-8080 EXT 1851

Patricia Starnes

Vet. Assisting & FFA

starnesp@columbiak12.com

755-8080 EXT 1920

Darryl Thomas

Guided Work Learning

thomasd@columbiak12.com

755-8080 EXT 1926

ADA Compliance Errors 0