skip to main content

Administration

Thomas (Trey) Hosford
Principal 
hosfordt@columbiak12.com
755-8080 EXT: 1803

Meg Haley  
Assistant Principal
Curriculum  haleym@columbiak12.com  
755-8080 EXT: 1868

Douglas Peeler

Assistant Principal 

Facilities 

peelerd@columbiak12.com 

755-8080 EXT: 1904

Nicole Bailey 
Assistant Principal 

Student Affairs
baileyn@columbiak12.com
755-8080 EXT: 1819

Michael Paphides 

Assistant Principal

Student Affairs  
paphidesm@columbiak12.com
755-8080 EXT:  1812

Terri Thomas  
Assistant Principal 

Curriculum and Instruction 
thomast@columbiak12.com
755-8080 EXT: 1828

ADA Compliance Errors 0